Morgan Twenties is a series of five short books that will be released for the #edwinmorgan100 centenary. Poems have been selected in response to themes of Love, Men and Women, A Morgan Menagerie, Space and Spaces and Scotland. Below is a small sample of the Morgan Twenties.

Love – Introduced by Jackie Kay

Menagerie – Introduced by Michael Rosen

Take Heart – Introduced by Ali Smith

Scotland – Introduced by Liz Lochhead

Space and Spaces – Introduced by Ken MacLeod

%d bloggers like this: