EMPA 2022: Shortlist

Our review panel Vahni (Anthony Ezekiel) Capildeo, Maria Fusco, Gillebride MacMillan, Alycia Pirmohamed, Nadine Aisha Jassat, together with Jeda Pearl Lewis and Kelly Kanayama from Scottish BIPOC Writers Network and Drew Taylor-Wilson from Sanctuary Queer Arts have spent months of careful consideration with this year's entries and we are delighted to announce our 2022 EMPA shortlist.